Beer Festivals and Other Event Listings

Beer Fest
Sat 22nd Dec - Sun 23rd Dec: Third Anniversary Festival for the Flippin' Frog -
Flippin' Frog, 318 High Street,Rochester, ME1 1BT. Further details @ https://www.facebook.com/events/889447457918924/

2019

Beer Fest
Fri 1st Feb - Sun 2nd Feb: 26th CAMRA White Cliffs Festival of Winter Ales -
Maison Dieu (Town Hall), Biggin Street, Dover, Kent, CT16 1DL. Further details @ http://www.camra-dds.org.uk

43878927_1972326876167681_1117491718086721536_n.png?_nc_cat=102&_nc_ht=scontent-lht6-1.xx&oh=a3f3fba10ed22c7e9b2a4e9fec12ebb0&oe=5C9C8B9F
Tue 19th Feb - Sat 23rd Feb: CAMRA Great British Beer Festival Winter 2019 -
St Andrews & Blackfriars Hall, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3 1AU. Further details @ https://winter.gbbf.org.uk

37656559_735567809947286_1128959791868149760_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&oh=df8477bb1ccf8b436a000e818d628cb9&oe=5C2A1159
Fri 19th Apr - Sat 20th Apr: 14th CAMRA Thanet Easter Beer & Cider Festival -
Winter Gardens, Fort Cres, Margate CT9 1HX. Further details @ http://www.thanet-camra.org.uk

33944310_1985011081510224_517031826699583488_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&oh=fb8144ca94dcacf1b56ff76699452fe7&oe=5C222660
Fri 21st Jun - Sat 22nd Jun: 2nd Oast Midsummer Beer & Music Festival -
The Oast, Granary Close, Rainham, ME8 7SG. Further details @ https://www.facebook.com/oastfestival

40257438_1822806934421197_4063323668023869440_o.jpg?_nc_cat=107&_nc_ht=scontent-lht6-1.xx&oh=1f42ea000e64c493f0c7bb86b81b10a3&oe=5CA38198
Tue 6th Aug - Sat 10th Aug: CAMRA Great British Beer Festival 2019 -
Olympia Exhibition Centre, Olympia Way, Hammersmith Road, London, W14 8UX. Further details @ https://www.gbbf.org.uk