Beer Festivals and Other Event Listings

Beer Fest
Fri 2nd Nov - Sun 4th Nov: Man of Kent Goacher's Showcase -
The complete range from Goacher's brewery, all in one place! Man of Kent Ale House, 6/8 John Street, Rochester, ME1 1YN. Further details @ https://www.facebook.com/manofkentrochesterkentuk/


Thurs 8th Nov - Sat 10th Nov: Medway Beer Festival 2018 -
The Stanley Ballroom, Gundulph Road, Chatham. Further details @ http://www.medwaybeerfestival.com

Beer Fest
Fri 23rd Nov - Sat 24th Nov: Flippin' Micro Beer Fest -
Flippin' Frog, 318 High Street, Rochester, ME1 1BT. Further details @ https://www.facebook.com/FlippinFest

Beer Fest
Tue 4th Dec - Sat 8th Dec: 35th CAMRA Pig's Ear Beer & Cider Festival -
Round Chapel, 1D Glenarm Road, London, E5 0LY. Further details @ http://www.pigsear.org.uk

2019

Beer Fest
Fri 1st Feb - Sun 2nd Feb: 26th CAMRA White Cliffs Festival of Winter Ales -
Maison Dieu (Town Hall), Biggin Street, Dover, Kent, CT16 1DL. Further details @ http://www.camra-dds.org.uk

37084521_1837373519663018_2322664136959328256_o.jpg?_nc_cat=0&oh=cad5e0fbc98ea0392964a7478f680fc2&oe=5C1B45E9
Tue 19th Feb - Sat 23rd Feb: CAMRA Great British Beer Festival Winter 2019 -
St Andrews & Blackfriars Hall, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3 1AU. Further details @ https://winter.gbbf.org.uk

37656559_735567809947286_1128959791868149760_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&oh=df8477bb1ccf8b436a000e818d628cb9&oe=5C2A1159
Fri 19th Apr - Sat 20th Apr: 14th CAMRA Thanet Easter Beer & Cider Festival -
Winter Gardens, Fort Cres, Margate CT9 1HX. Further details @ http://www.thanet-camra.org.uk

33944310_1985011081510224_517031826699583488_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&oh=fb8144ca94dcacf1b56ff76699452fe7&oe=5C222660
Fri 21st Jun - Sat 22nd Jun: 2nd Oast Midsummer Beer & Music Festival -
The Oast, Granary Close, Rainham, ME8 7SG. Further details @ https://www.facebook.com/oastfestival

38786231_1791483100886914_4225579848770256896_o.jpg?_nc_cat=0&oh=b563801b5bc4384aac408551f81f6480&oe=5BF2AEE7
Tue 6th Aug - Sat 10th Aug: CAMRA Great British Beer Festival 2019 -
Olympia Exhibition Centre, Olympia Way, Hammersmith Road, London, W14 8UX. Further details @ https://www.gbbf.org.uk